Reusable Odor Eliminators That Work!

No Cover-Ups All Natural Fragrance, Chemical & Toxin Free Eco-Smart
 

NoOdor.com Merchant Reviews

NoOdor.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.7/5 based on 4725 ratings and reviews

Joyce B | AL, US | Submitted 19 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy Peasy."

Terry | CA, US | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very satisfied! I am a tent camper and I use the "Smelleze" product when I travel around the back country and National Parks. Because I am an "older" person I do not have the ability to hold my bladder all night, so, getting up to walk to the nearest vault toilet etc. is a big problem...especially if I have to do it two or three times during the night! Using 1 teaspoon of Smelleze in a bottle absorbs ALL THE URINE I dispense during the night! Also, I have used Smelleze on the road when trapped in traffic and was not able to pull off the road to relieve myself. Smelleze, also, has been a blessing when traveling with my young grandchildren whom have used the "P" Bottle with Smelleze in it. I highly recommend the Smelleze product for any one with the need to absorb urine wherever they are."

Delivery Time:
PATRICIA M | OH, US | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy to order, product delivered in a timely manner, undamaged! I spoke with customer service and they were very friendly. Thank you!"

Delivery Time:
Mary S | | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Everything went very smoothly"

Delivery Time:
Carol L | VA, US | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Happy with the product."

Delivery Time:
AF T | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I put the bag on an air vent, but still can detect the smell. I might need to try adding another bag down in the basement."

Delivery Time:
Edward M | MA, US | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"it was fine"

KRISTIN M | CA, US | Submitted 18 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"great division by odor. I hope it works on my mother in law's room"

Anonymous Customer | CA, US | Submitted 17 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Still experimenting"

Delivery Time:
Brenda D | PA, US | Submitted 16 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Don't like being forced to comment here"

Delivery Time:
Annette R | NY, US | Submitted 15 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very easy"

annette g | ontario, CA | Submitted 14 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I can't wait for these to arrive, thank you for your easy to use ordering system!"

james R | VI, VI | Submitted 13 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very easy to navigate you site and check out and you ship to by mail to Virgin Islands. Thank you"

Barbara | IN, US | Submitted 12 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I'm just starting to use it so don't know if it works or not"

Delivery Time:
Aldrena W | FL, US | Submitted 12 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Wonderful product. It took away the smell."

Delivery Time:
Jeanne T | IL, US | Submitted 12 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Normally I receive a confirmation email that the products of been shipped, I never received that email. I sent an email asking if the product had been shipped and I never got a reply back. I received the shipment two days later than normal - this is the first time that's happened, but I was surprised that things were not handled as well as normal in regards to the shipping. Thank you."

Delivery Time:
nancy B | AR, US | Submitted 11 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"easy!!!!!"

Delivery Time:
Yvette R | MS, US | Submitted 11 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"You website is extremely user-friendly, very comprehensive!"

Sharon P | NY, US | Submitted 11 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Quick and easy ordering."

M Curole | LA, US | Submitted 10 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Fast delivery's"

Delivery Time:
Anonymous Customer | FL, US | Submitted 10 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"it was fine"

Delivery Time:
Sandra E | CA, US | Submitted 10 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"website easy to use"

Conciere T | NY, US | Submitted 09 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Nice and easy. Also, thanks for responding to my email question"

Delivery Time:
PAMELA R | GA, US | Submitted 09 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"VERY GOOD"

Deb G | TN, US | Submitted 08 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Quick and easy Ordering! The order arrived very quickly and the quality of the product is phenomenal! Within 6 hours there was no detectable odor in my parents house! Sooooo grateful to have found your product!"

Delivery Time:
Jennifer A | MS, US | Submitted 07 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy pay options and website easy to navigate"

Cindy Y | NY, US | Submitted 06 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"It looks like the powder worked at covering up the smell from the oil leak. I am not sure about the pouches yet. The shopping experience was good, and the order arrived much quicker than I had expected; in around 2 days."

Delivery Time:
Kim T | FL, US | Submitted 04 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"So far so good. Just ordered, so we will see."

Sarah A | WA, US | Submitted 03 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Good experience!"

Delivery Time:
Customer Service:
Emily C | FL, US | Submitted 03 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Found what I wanted quickly. You answered my questions quickly, too. Hoping this works for our new smelly cabinets."

Beth C | MD, US | Submitted 02 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
4  

"I would have liked to speak to someone but there was no one available when I called. It was a Saturday morning."

Mary S | FL, US | Submitted 01 Feb 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"good experience and quick delivery"

Wanda C | NC, US | Submitted 29 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy site for ordering"

Marilyn O | NY, US | Submitted 27 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
4  

"no comment"

Delivery Time:
Barbara T | FL, US | Submitted 27 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I have been very happy with all the products I have gotten from NoOdor.com but particularly the Commode Urine Absorbent & Deodorizer Mat. It means so much less cleanup from my elderly parents missing the toilet."

Vincent D | PA, US | Submitted 26 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"So far, so good!"

Robin M | AL, US | Submitted 25 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Quick service easy checkout"

Marie C | WA, US | Submitted 24 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I am happy with how easy it was to place my order and how quickly it arrived."

Delivery Time:
Marielena F | CT, US | Submitted 23 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"easy & fast"

Clifford T | TX, US | Submitted 21 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
4  

"O.K."

Daniel Brecher | NJ, US | Submitted 18 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
4  

"the jury is out"

Delivery Time:
Lori L W | IA, US | Submitted 18 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I'm very satisfied with the product. I wish that I would have bought the 50 lb. bag. We treated one bedroom and the horrible smell from the oil based polyurethane is gone! Need to order more! I feel confident that I will be able to move into my new home very soon. It's been 2 months of smelling this toxic chemical. Thank you!"

Delivery Time:
LARRY P | FL, US | Submitted 17 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"They work"

Delivery Time:
Bernie L | CO, US | Submitted 17 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Good product"

Delivery Time:
karen s | ID, US | Submitted 14 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Explanations of what the product will do is really helpful."

Robin M | AL, US | Submitted 13 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy checkout"

Luanne K | FL, US | Submitted 11 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very informative information provided. Quick and easy checkout!"

Delivery Time:
mi | GANWON-DO, KR | Submitted 09 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"thank you"

Delivery Time:
Customer Service:
Susan W | NC, US | Submitted 09 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Website is easy to navigate. I emailed the company about one their products and received a response within a few hours. Very impressive for these days!"

veronica S | | Submitted 07 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Thank you."

Delivery Time:
Tammy K | FL, US | Submitted 06 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"these look like something I have been looking for, can't wait to try in my car and house, hopefully get rid of the dampness."

Laura M | CO, US | Submitted 05 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Haven't tried them yet but will soon thank you"

Delivery Time:
mary ann k | NY, US | Submitted 05 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy checkout"

Dean M | TX, US | Submitted 02 Jan 2019
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Hopefully I have found the product that I have been looking for. I have a grandfather clock that is tainted by Hurricane Harvey flood water odor. The clock set in the flood water several days and absorbed the nasty flood water smell. Nothing has worked to eliminate the odor."

James S | LA, US | Submitted 31 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Still trying it out!"

Delivery Time:
Eileen H | NH, US | Submitted 31 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"It was easy to place the order."

David A | NC, US | Submitted 30 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"good so far"

Delivery Time:
Jan L | CT, US | Submitted 30 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Excellent Product!"

Frank S | TX, US | Submitted 30 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Easy"

Francett B | TX, US | Submitted 30 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"I'm so glad you offer this product for sale. Thank you"

Joan S | GA, US | Submitted 29 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very clear and easy process."

SHANA H | TX, US | Submitted 29 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"easy checkout!"

Cynthia W | MO, US | Submitted 28 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Quick and easy but lil expensive hope it works"

Terry V | UT, US | Submitted 28 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"First time customer."

Robert S | CA, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"This survey was annoying because it kept revealing new questions."

Delivery Time:
LORRAINE S | CA, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"So far so good!"

Mitchell j | NY, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"great and explained very nicely."

Mary W | OH, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Wonderful"

Dixie. May I | OR, US | Submitted 24 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very user friendly site!"

Delivery Time:
JODI - P | ND, US | Submitted 24 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"PERFECT"

mary r | FL, US | Submitted 22 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"The reviews really help me decide. I am so frustrated with this smell which I believe to be rodent decomposing... The reading the reviews on site ... helped me make up my mind."

Robert H | OH, US | Submitted 21 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Good quality. Prompt delivery time."

Delivery Time:
Michele R | NJ, US | Submitted 20 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"this better work lol"

Maureen C B | MA, US | Submitted 20 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"It was great!!! Hopefully items work as advertised as I have multiple chemical sensitivities and need things to take odors out."

Ernest H | NM, US | Submitted 19 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Ok...had to go back to fill out the "state" again..."

Catherine A. W | MN, US | Submitted 18 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Thank you for your great products!"

Delivery Time:
Nicole | NY, US | Submitted 16 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Simple and easy online shipping experience."

Delivery Time:
Lilia G | FL, US | Submitted 16 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Easy way to buy, thanks"

Paul S | FL, US | Submitted 16 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"easy, with explanations of products offered"

Sheri F | PA, US | Submitted 15 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Wish I would have been able to ask a couple of why. Live chat would be a huge win! If this works for what I want to use it for... I’m going to need a lot of it!"

ROWELA D | CA, US | Submitted 12 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Its fast and easy to order."

Delivery Time:
Grace L | TN, US | Submitted 12 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"So far so good"

Delivery Time:
Sandra j H | AL, US | Submitted 11 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Hope it works,my husband is bedridden and my hou s smell."

LORANN P | MS, US | Submitted 10 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very easy to maneuver through app."

Verlene P | WI, US | Submitted 10 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Shipping should be free for multiple items."

C. Lee | MO, US | Submitted 09 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"These are thicker than the other products I've tried from other companies. So far they work well."

Delivery Time:
Mrs. Deborah J | TX, US | Submitted 09 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"Shopping was easy. Hope it works well"

mary jane t | MA, US | Submitted 09 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Nice to find exactly what I need"

Dana A | OK, US | Submitted 09 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"easy to maneuver the site"

Marianne F | FL, US | Submitted 08 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
4  

"I really hope it works.If it does than a 10."

cynthia r | FL, US | Submitted 08 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"easy website thank you"

Stephen F. B | VA, US | Submitted 07 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"Very good."

billye w | MS, US | Submitted 06 Dec 2018
Verified Reviewer
5  

"you made it easy great!"